https://blog.diglife.com/ghost/#/settings/design/
Tech We Trust Open Space

An opportunity for dialogue on topics of your choice, including:

  • Support for software or systems you are or would like to be developing
  • Guidance on how to navigate tech we use but don't trust
  • Understanding the Digital Life Collective, and how you might become engaged
  • And whatever else YOU are passionate about!

Dates and Times

  • Thu Feb 1, 11-1 ET/ 4-6pm GMT
  • Fri Feb 2, 3-5 ET/ 8-10pm GMT
  • Mon Feb 5, 10-12 ET/ 3-5pm GMT

Via Zoom videoconferencing--details below. RSVP to ben(at)conversationcollaborative.com if possible, or just drop in!
There is no fee and this event is open to the general public. Participants are asked to consider becoming a member of the Collective and/or make a financial donation if desired.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/325772225

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,325772225# or +16465588656,,325772225#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 325 772 225

Find a number to dial from your country.

Author

Ben designs and hosts virtual and in-person dialogue and other processes, on behalf of both large and small groups and initiatives that seek to foster systemic transformation.

Comments